Information for Applicants | Institute of Continuing Education (ICE) skip to content

Institute of Continuing Education (ICE)

Information on the ICE Applicant Appeals and Complaints Procedure.

Before you apply for a Undergraduate or Postgraduate Certificate, Diploma or Advanced Diploma there are a number of things you should consider.

ICE Cancellations and Refunds policy information

The ICE website will, from time to time, set cookies on your computer.

It is of utmost importance for the University of Cambridge Institute of Continuing Education to ensure that the wellbeing of students and staff are prioritised throughout the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. 

Fees for individual courses are outlined on the relevant course web pages. Most fees are payable in full on enrolment although there is an option to pay in instalments on some courses.

Data protection legislation sets out rules for processing personal information. It applies to some paper records as well as those held in electronic form.

Information regarding Deferral (delaying your start date), Intermission (taking a break) and Withdrawal (stopping your studies).

The University of Cambridge is committed to protecting the dignity of students, staff, visitors to the University, and all members of the University community in their work and their interactions with others.

Search by keyword(s)

How can we help?

Telephone

Course enquiries: +44 (0)1223 746262

International Summer Programmes: +44 (0)1223 760850

Madingley Hall reception: +44 (0)1223 746222 (open 24 hours)

ICE Opening Hours: 9.00am to 4.30pm (Mon - Fri)

 

Email

Short courses: shortcourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

Online courses: onlinecourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Summer Programmes / Virtual Winter Festival of Learning:
intenq@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Pre-Master's enquiries ipm@ice.cam.ac.uk

Coaching enquiries coaching@ice.cam.ac.uk

Psychology enquiries psychology@ice.cam.ac.uk

Genomics enquiries genomics@ice.cam.ac.uk

Medical, Health and Technology enquiries pg-stem@ice.cam.ac.uk

Education enquiries education@ice.cam.ac.uk

Business and Management enquiries business@ice.cam.ac.uk

Arts and Sciences enquiries artscience@ice.cam.ac.uk

Global Studies and Public Policy enquiries globalstudies@ice.cam.ac.uk

Creative Writing enquiries creativewriting@ice.cam.ac.uk

English and Literature enquiries literature@ice.cam.ac.uk

Film studies enquiries film@ice.cam.ac.uk

General enquiries: enquiries@ice.cam.ac.uk