Information for Applicants | Institute of Continuing Education (ICE) skip to content

Institute of Continuing Education (ICE)

For information on fees and funding for students from the European Union starting courses in England, please visit the University's Graduate Admissions page.

It is of utmost importance for the University of Cambridge Institute of Continuing Education to ensure that the wellbeing of students and staff are prioritised throughout the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. 

To ensure that all participants on our Summer Programmes are able to enjoy studying with us, you will need to be confident understanding and following arguments presented in written and spoken English at University level, and will need to demonstrate an appropriate level of English language proficiency.

All teaching and assessment on ICE's undergraduate and postgraduate-level programmes are in English. As a student, you should able to read, write and speak English fluently.

If you have agreed to provide a reference on behalf of an MSt applicant, these FAQs will guide you through the process.

Information on visas for ICE International Students.

Search by keyword(s)

How can we help?

Telephone

Course enquiries: +44 (0)1223 746262

International Summer Programmes: +44 (0)1223 760850

Madingley Hall reception: +44 (0)1223 746222 (open 24 hours)

ICE Opening Hours: 9.00am to 4.30pm (Mon - Fri)

 

Email

Short courses: shortcourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

Online courses: onlinecourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Summer Programmes / Virtual Winter Festival of Learning:
intenq@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Pre-Master's enquiries ipm@ice.cam.ac.uk

Coaching enquiries coaching@ice.cam.ac.uk

Psychology enquiries psychology@ice.cam.ac.uk

Genomics enquiries genomics@ice.cam.ac.uk

Medical, Health and Technology enquiries pg-stem@ice.cam.ac.uk

Education enquiries education@ice.cam.ac.uk

Business and Management enquiries business@ice.cam.ac.uk

Arts and Sciences enquiries artscience@ice.cam.ac.uk

Global Studies and Public Policy enquiries globalstudies@ice.cam.ac.uk

Creative Writing enquiries creativewriting@ice.cam.ac.uk

English and Literature enquiries literature@ice.cam.ac.uk

Film studies enquiries film@ice.cam.ac.uk

General enquiries: enquiries@ice.cam.ac.uk