Information for Applicants | Page 3 | Institute of Continuing Education (ICE) skip to content

Institute of Continuing Education (ICE)

Disciplinary proceedings may be brought against a student or former student who is suspected of having acted or behaved in a manner which unreasonably interferes with the University of Cambridge’s Rules of

Disciplinary proceedings may be brought against a student who is suspected of having acted or behaved in a manner which unreasonably interferes with the functioning or activities of ICE, or of those who work or study at ICE, or which otherwise damages ICE or its reputation.

The Student Handbook brings together a range of information which you should refer to during your studies with ICE.

All students enrolled on an award-bearing course are required to complete Student Registration on an annual basis. This is to make sure that the information held on your student record is correct: It is not a way of registering for, or applying for, a course of study. The Registration Exercise must be completed even if you have studied with us before.

 

ICE is committed to providing equality of opportunity and we aim to support and encourage under-represented groups and promote an inclusive culture.

Our Virtual Learning Environment (VLE) allows you to study and learn online, access learning resources, and interact with your tutor and fellow students.

Search by keyword(s)

How can we help?

Telephone

Course enquiries: +44 (0)1223 746262

International Summer Programmes: +44 (0)1223 760850

Madingley Hall reception: +44 (0)1223 746222 (open 24 hours)

ICE Opening Hours: 9.00am to 4.30pm (Mon - Fri)

 

Email

Short courses:
shortcourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

Online courses:
onlinecourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Summer Programmes /
Virtual Summer Festival of Learning:
intenq@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Pre-Master's enquiries
ipm@ice.cam.ac.uk

Coaching enquiries
coaching@ice.cam.ac.uk

Psychology enquiries
psychology@ice.cam.ac.uk

Genomics enquiries
genomics@ice.cam.ac.uk

Medical, Health and Technology enquiries
pg-stem@ice.cam.ac.uk

Education enquiries
education@ice.cam.ac.uk

Business and Management enquiries
business@ice.cam.ac.uk

Arts and Sciences enquiries
artscience@ice.cam.ac.uk

Global Studies and Public Policy enquiries
globalstudies@ice.cam.ac.uk

Creative Writing enquiries
creativewriting@ice.cam.ac.uk

English and Literature enquiries
literature@ice.cam.ac.uk

Film studies enquiries
film@ice.cam.ac.uk

General enquiries:
enquiries@ice.cam.ac.uk