Information for Applicants | Institute of Continuing Education (ICE) skip to content

Institute of Continuing Education (ICE)

Information on the ICE applicant appeals and complaints procedures.

Applying to start an MSt course, Postgraduate Certificate or Diploma course involves six key stages, from choosing your course through to confirmation of admission.

Refunds policy for the Pre-University Summer Programme.

ICE Cancellations and Refunds policy information

Refunds policy for International Summer Programmes.

The ICE website will, from time to time, set cookies on your computer.

It is of utmost importance for the University of Cambridge Institute of Continuing Education to ensure that the wellbeing of students and staff are prioritised throughout the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. 

Data protection legislation sets out rules for processing personal information. It applies to some paper records as well as those held in electronic form.

Search by keyword(s)

How can we help?

Telephone

Course enquiries: +44 (0)1223 746262

International Summer Programmes: +44 (0)1223 760850

Madingley Hall reception: +44 (0)1223 746222 (open 24 hours)

ICE Opening Hours: 9.00am to 4.30pm (Mon - Fri)

 

Email

Short courses:
shortcourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

Online courses:
onlinecourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Summer Programmes /
Virtual Summer Festival of Learning:
intenq@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Pre-Master's enquiries
ipm@ice.cam.ac.uk

Coaching enquiries
coaching@ice.cam.ac.uk

Psychology enquiries
psychology@ice.cam.ac.uk

Genomics enquiries
genomics@ice.cam.ac.uk

Medical, Health and Technology enquiries
pg-stem@ice.cam.ac.uk

Education enquiries
education@ice.cam.ac.uk

Business and Management enquiries
business@ice.cam.ac.uk

Arts and Sciences enquiries
artscience@ice.cam.ac.uk

Global Studies and Public Policy enquiries
globalstudies@ice.cam.ac.uk

Creative Writing enquiries
creativewriting@ice.cam.ac.uk

English and Literature enquiries
literature@ice.cam.ac.uk

Film studies enquiries
film@ice.cam.ac.uk

General enquiries:
enquiries@ice.cam.ac.uk