College accommodation for Summer Programmes | Institute of Continuing Education (ICE) skip to content

Institute of Continuing Education (ICE)

As an International Summer Programme student, you can choose to stay in one of five Cambridge Colleges. Each is different in character, but all offer a warm welcome and the opportunity to meet fellow students studying other subjects and you will become familiar with Cambridge in a way that few are privileged to experience. The Colleges are all within walking distance of the teaching site and the city centre, offering a wide variety of restaurants, cafés, pubs, shops and a daily market.

The accommodation fee pays for a single room, breakfasts and evening meals, unless otherwise stated. Places in all Colleges are allocated on a first-come, first-served basis once you have been accepted to the programme.

Find out more about our College accommodation.

Course type: 
Summer Programme
Topic: 
Accommodation

How can we help?

Telephone

Course enquiries: +44 (0)1223 746262

International Summer Programmes: +44 (0)1223 760850

Madingley Hall reception: +44 (0)1223 746222 (open 24 hours)

ICE Opening Hours: 9.00am to 4.30pm (Mon - Fri)

 

Email

Short courses: shortcourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

Online courses: onlinecourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Summer Programmes / Virtual Winter Festival of Learning:
intenq@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Pre-Master's enquiries ipm@ice.cam.ac.uk

Coaching enquiries coaching@ice.cam.ac.uk

Psychology enquiries psychology@ice.cam.ac.uk

Genomics enquiries genomics@ice.cam.ac.uk

Medical, Health and Technology enquiries pg-stem@ice.cam.ac.uk

Education enquiries education@ice.cam.ac.uk

Business and Management enquiries business@ice.cam.ac.uk

Arts and Sciences enquiries artscience@ice.cam.ac.uk

Global Studies and Public Policy enquiries globalstudies@ice.cam.ac.uk

Creative Writing enquiries creativewriting@ice.cam.ac.uk

English and Literature enquiries literature@ice.cam.ac.uk

Film studies enquiries film@ice.cam.ac.uk

General enquiries: enquiries@ice.cam.ac.uk