Information for Applicants | Institute of Continuing Education (ICE) skip to content

Institute of Continuing Education (ICE)

Each University of Cambridge qualification offered by ICE carries a specified number of credit points that are nationally recognised within the UK's Credit Accumulation and Transfer Scheme (CATS).

Many of our part-time courses lead to University of Cambridge qualifications at undergraduate and postgraduate level.

If you've completed a course with ICE but have lost your certificate or credit transcript, or require another copy, you can request another copy.

Search by keyword(s)

How can we help?

Telephone

Course enquiries: +44 (0)1223 746262

International Summer Programmes: +44 (0)1223 760850

Madingley Hall reception: +44 (0)1223 746222 (open 24 hours)

ICE Opening Hours: 9.00am to 4.30pm (Mon - Fri)

 

Email

Short courses:
shortcourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

Online courses:
onlinecourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Summer Programmes /
Virtual Summer Festival of Learning:
intenq@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Pre-Master's enquiries
ipm@ice.cam.ac.uk

Coaching enquiries
coaching@ice.cam.ac.uk

Psychology enquiries
psychology@ice.cam.ac.uk

Genomics enquiries
genomics@ice.cam.ac.uk

Medical, Health and Technology enquiries
pg-stem@ice.cam.ac.uk

Education enquiries
education@ice.cam.ac.uk

Business and Management enquiries
business@ice.cam.ac.uk

Arts and Sciences enquiries
artscience@ice.cam.ac.uk

Global Studies and Public Policy enquiries
globalstudies@ice.cam.ac.uk

Creative Writing enquiries
creativewriting@ice.cam.ac.uk

English and Literature enquiries
literature@ice.cam.ac.uk

Film studies enquiries
film@ice.cam.ac.uk

General enquiries:
enquiries@ice.cam.ac.uk