Health and safety | Institute of Continuing Education (ICE) skip to content

Institute of Continuing Education (ICE)

The University of Cambridge is subject to the Health and Safety at Work Act 1974. The University has a range of health and safety policies in accordance with section 2(3) of the Health and Safety at Work Act 1974.

These policies cover all institutions in the University (except the University Press) and apply to all persons working in the University, including students. For more information about Health and Safety please see www.safety.admin.cam.ac.uk/

If you are concerned about a health or safety issue, it should be reported to a member of ICE staff without delay.

Course type: 
Online Course
Part-time Master's Degree
Postgraduate Certificate/Diploma
Short Course (1 day)
Short Course (2-7 days)
Short Course (5 wks part-time)
Summer Programme
Undergraduate Certificate/Diploma
Topic: 
Policies

How can we help?

Telephone

Course enquiries: +44 (0)1223 746262

International Summer Programmes: +44 (0)1223 760850

Madingley Hall reception: +44 (0)1223 746222 (open 24 hours)

ICE Opening Hours: 9.00am to 4.30pm (Mon - Fri)

 

Email

Short courses: shortcourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

Online courses: onlinecourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Summer Programmes / Virtual Winter Festival of Learning:
intenq@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Pre-Master's enquiries ipm@ice.cam.ac.uk

Coaching enquiries coaching@ice.cam.ac.uk

Psychology enquiries psychology@ice.cam.ac.uk

Genomics enquiries genomics@ice.cam.ac.uk

Medical, Health and Technology enquiries pg-stem@ice.cam.ac.uk

Education enquiries education@ice.cam.ac.uk

Business and Management enquiries business@ice.cam.ac.uk

Arts and Sciences enquiries artscience@ice.cam.ac.uk

Global Studies and Public Policy enquiries globalstudies@ice.cam.ac.uk

Creative Writing enquiries creativewriting@ice.cam.ac.uk

English and Literature enquiries literature@ice.cam.ac.uk

Film studies enquiries film@ice.cam.ac.uk

General enquiries: enquiries@ice.cam.ac.uk