The Stern Quartet | Institute of Continuing Education (ICE) skip to content

Institute of Continuing Education (ICE)


The Stern Quartet (Robbie Stern – violin; Imogen Tedbury – viola; Conrad Steel – cello; Philippa Naylor – piano) play Dvorak's Piano Quartet in E flat major Op.87 and the world premiere of A View from Inside by Jay Greenberg.

Listen to the Stern Quartet play 'A View from Inside'

'A View from Inside' by Jay Greenberg

Event date

Sunday, 8 May, 2011 - 14:30


Madingley Hall
CB23 8AQ