Information for Applicants | Institute of Continuing Education (ICE) skip to content

Institute of Continuing Education (ICE)

ICE welcomes applications from disabled students and makes every effort both to anticipate and to make reasonable adjustments to meet the needs of disabled participants.

The University of Cambridge, which includes ICE, is committed equality of opportunity and to a pro-active and inclusive approach to equality, which supports and encourages all under represented groups, promotes an inclusive culture and values diversity.

How can we help?

Telephone

Course enquiries: +44 (0)1223 746262

International Summer Programmes: +44 (0)1223 760850

Madingley Hall reception: +44 (0)1223 746222 (open 24 hours)

ICE Opening Hours: 9.00am to 4.30pm (Mon - Fri)

 

Email

Short courses: shortcourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

Online courses: onlinecourses@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Summer Programmes / Virtual Winter Festival of Learning:
intenq@ice.cam.ac.uk

International Pre-Master's enquiries ipm@ice.cam.ac.uk

Coaching enquiries coaching@ice.cam.ac.uk

Psychology enquiries psychology@ice.cam.ac.uk

Genomics enquiries genomics@ice.cam.ac.uk

Medical, Health and Technology enquiries pg-stem@ice.cam.ac.uk

Education enquiries education@ice.cam.ac.uk

Business and Management enquiries business@ice.cam.ac.uk

Arts and Sciences enquiries artscience@ice.cam.ac.uk

Global Studies and Public Policy enquiries globalstudies@ice.cam.ac.uk

Creative Writing enquiries creativewriting@ice.cam.ac.uk

English and Literature enquiries literature@ice.cam.ac.uk

Film studies enquiries film@ice.cam.ac.uk

General enquiries: enquiries@ice.cam.ac.uk